Command Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for command Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Command.

command Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White

Command(TM) Poster Strips make decorating quick and easy. They're perfect for hanging schedules, posters, calendars and pictures without frames, or as an alternative to double-sided tape. They hold strongly to wood, tile, metal and painted surfaces, yet remove cleanly - leaving behind no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
Review 21 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about davidsad is loaded.
Additional information about davidsad could not be loaded.
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

,
June 19, 2011
June 19, 2011
this product works amazing for things needing hung on walls without the hassle of marks and nail holes later when rearranging. my things have never fallen and it takes great strenth to even move them now!
Review 22 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Pennsauken, NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Dancingbeader is loaded.
Additional information about Dancingbeader could not be loaded.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:3+ Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

life saver

,
June 15, 2011
June 15, 2011
We have 7 grandchildren & 1 great-granddaughter, so our walls are filled with beautiful pictures. As each of the children grow the pictures change, and since using the command products I can change/update the pictures without damaging the walls.
Thank you for a wonderful product.
Review 23 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Houston,Tx
 
Please wait while more information about fritz35 is loaded.
Additional information about fritz35 could not be loaded.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:4-12 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

command products

,
June 15, 2011
June 15, 2011
I have used a couple of Command products.Very satisfied with all of them. Have told others about the product.Love the picture hangers,holds a wooden cross on sheetrock that didn't have a hanger.thanks so much for thr products.Pearlene
Review 24 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about stickymom is loaded.
Additional information about stickymom could not be loaded.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Love 'em:)

,
June 15, 2011
June 15, 2011
This is a great product to use for hanging up my kids "art work" from school as well as hanging posters in their bedrooms. Love how it sticks well but when it's time to come down there's no tearing of the wall paint and/or wall paper! Awesome product:)
Review 25 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about TulipLover46 is loaded.
Additional information about TulipLover46 could not be loaded.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:3+ Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Posters On Walls-Great with Poster Strips

,
June 15, 2011
June 15, 2011
LOVE the Poster Strips!!! My teenage twin daughters have their rooms "wallpapered" with posters. Now their 4 year old sister is starting. We love that they can hang whatever they want, wherever they want, then remove it without damaging the walls or even the paint. THANK YOU 3M!!!
Review 26 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about mommabear is loaded.
Additional information about mommabear could not be loaded.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:4-12 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Command Poster Strips

,
May 30, 2011
May 30, 2011
I love the Command poster strips. As an artist, I am invited to display paintings in galleries, businesses, libraries, etc., and I hang a card with info about the painting beside each piece. I tried lots of different things -- two-sided tape, tape folded over, the putty-like stuff, and more and more. Nothing worked well. And then, I found the Command poster strips and decided to try them. They are truly terrific. They do not leave any residue behind, nor do they tear wallpaper, nor do they pull away the wall paint ! Also, I can place the strip on the back of each card PRIOR to going to the hanging location. Then, I can easily and quickly pull off the little wall-side strip and stick the card right where I want it. WONDERFUL !
Review 27 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Johnstown, Pa.
 
Please wait while more information about oldman is loaded.
Additional information about oldman could not be loaded.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Usage Frequency:3+ Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

,
May 27, 2011
May 27, 2011
I used these to hang wooden letters in my sons'bedrooms afew years ago and they are still on the wall.
Review 28 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Stockton, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Jouralto is loaded.
Additional information about Jouralto could not be loaded.
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Usage Frequency:3+ Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Simply amazing!

,
May 17, 2011
May 17, 2011
I got a package of Command poster strips with a promotional poster for a movie back in 2005, and decided to try them out on said poster. Why not, they were free, right? I have had that poster on the wall of my room ever since, and it's still hanging perfectly fine almost six years later!
Well, that's not entirely true. I pulled one corner's strip off two years ago to see how clean the removal was. It was so easy to do, and there was absolutely no sign that it was ever there to begin with! Regrettably, that corner is now being held in with a thumbtack, but I have Command strips working their magic all over my home now!
 
My Product Recommendations
Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
4.9 out of 5(65)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 29 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about 5YearOldArtWork is loaded.
Additional information about 5YearOldArtWork could not be loaded.
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Lil Kidos Art Work

,
May 9, 2011
May 9, 2011
Just used the Poster Strips to hang up my daugters Art Work! Love them, they worked amazingly! I had to go back a couple times to the room to see how great it looked.
Review 30 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Honolulu, HI
 
Please wait while more information about hibiscus66 is loaded.
Additional information about hibiscus66 could not be loaded.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Outstanding Product

,
April 19, 2011
April 19, 2011
This damage-free product sticks really well. I have hung my wall decor for more than a year with no problem whatsoever. Thanks for a great, innovative product.
Review 31 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Greensborough, Victoria, Australia
 
Please wait while more information about TrinaD is loaded.
Additional information about TrinaD could not be loaded.
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Years
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Uniquely Grown

,
February 27, 2011
February 27, 2011
I needed something to hold up my unique growth chart that could be moved when redecorating or moving. Velcro was my first thought but it doesn’t come off the wall without having to repaint. But ahh then I thought of the Command strips that are almost like Velcro.
Ahhh problem solved, thanks Command
Review 32 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:san francisco
 
Please wait while more information about hobo is loaded.
Additional information about hobo could not be loaded.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Usage Frequency:1-3 Months
Rating: 
4 of 5
4 of 5

stick&remove command products

,
February 26, 2011
February 26, 2011
very easy to apply.i followed directions to the t.in 3 months i will remove some of them to check how hard/easy and the mess if any to remove.you asked not to write about other products that do the sam thing,the other product all the pictures took a hike to the floor,one struck my sleeping dog,which he quickly destroyed the poster.and also left a sticky mess on the wall.u-glue was sent back.
Review 33 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Peoria,IL
 
Please wait while more information about messmama is loaded.
Additional information about messmama could not be loaded.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:4-12 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Ever changing tastes of my kids

,
February 20, 2011
February 20, 2011
I love the poster strips. My son and daughter change their tastes more than I change the oil in my car. The command strips have been a blessing to my walls. Best invention ever!
Review 34 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about Beachbodi63 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachbodi63 could not be loaded.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Party Saver

,
February 18, 2011
February 18, 2011
We used these strips to hang pictures on a lattice divider for our father's 80th surprise birthday party. These were a lifesaver because the pictures were keepsakes of our family. We had no problem getting the sticky to come off the backs of the pictures!
Thanks for a great product!
Review 35 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Topeka, Ks
 
Please wait while more information about sweetiepie is loaded.
Additional information about sweetiepie could not be loaded.
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

,
February 14, 2011
February 14, 2011
When i was a little girl my sister and i had posters all over our walls and we would use whatever we could get our hands on. Now i was have a little sister who wants posters on her wall and i started using the poster strips. didnt leave any wholes. all i use now
Review 36 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:Fresno, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Icesis is loaded.
Additional information about Icesis could not be loaded.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Usage Frequency:1-3 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

,
February 9, 2011
February 9, 2011
Love the poster strips...so simple to use and leaves no marks on the walls when moved or taken down!
Review 37 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about aphillips is loaded.
Additional information about aphillips could not be loaded.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

,
January 20, 2011
January 20, 2011
I used these to hang a poster in my Son's room about 5 months ago. They were easy to use and have withheld the test of time. Removal seems easy too!
Review 38 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
Location:tx
 
Please wait while more information about bigfoot13 is loaded.
Additional information about bigfoot13 could not be loaded.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Usage Frequency:4-12 Months
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

poster strips

,
January 19, 2011
January 19, 2011
poster stips are a clean way to hang anything without leaving a mark
Review 39 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about Momma is loaded.
Additional information about Momma could not be loaded.
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

Love Poster Strips

,
January 17, 2011
January 17, 2011
I used these to hang a calendar. So easy and much better then putting a hole in the wall.
Review 40 for Command(TM) Poster Strips 17024 Small White
by 
 
Please wait while more information about narblesmom is loaded.
Additional information about narblesmom could not be loaded.
Gender:female
Rating: 
5 of 5
5 of 5

,
January 17, 2011
January 17, 2011
I use these to hang up posters in my daughter's room. I also used them to hang up advent calenders for Christmas...they were easy to remove after the month was over!
<<« prev 1 2 3 4 next »>>